You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Trustees

Trustees Directory

Name Title
Charmala Carpenter President
Harriet Olson Secretary/Treasurer
Peggy Reed Trustee
Georgia Clark Trustee
Brian Hopf Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.